SERVICE

4.0

NEW CAR SALES

5.0

155 ratings and 41 comments received in the last 90 days.

30 May 2022

I was offered the opportunity to test drive more than once and they looked out for and found a car that I wanted

26 May 2022

Only issue was around inability to confirm exact delivery date, constantly changing with little certainty of the new date being achieved.

09 May 2022

All smooth and fast ??

09 May 2022

The retail manager and the sales person were excellent. I was given options. everything was explained and the experience of buying the car was very good.

02 May 2022

I want to thank both Beata Khennas and Giles Brett at Sandal BMW Huddersfield for looking after me so well ! This is my second new car from here and although I am not local I look forward to returning in the future

11 April 2022

Wait was frustrating but this was not the centre's fault. Delivery was great - Rhia made it very exciting for my 9yr old who came to collect with me which was amazing.

10 June 2022

Very good service, polite, friendly and efficient.

09 June 2022

Good service.

09 June 2022

Lovely people, Superb facilities, very informative. Really go out of their way to help

09 June 2022

Friendly and very good service

06 June 2022

Great receptionist staff that actually care. Video inspection of vehicle and fully kept in the picture as service progressed.

05 June 2022

No complaints at all. Friendly and efficient.

02 June 2022

Timings were good and all staff we met were friendly and helpful.

01 June 2022

Took ownership, regular updates, filled my car with petrol as they had used some to perform test drives to verify the issues with the car. Alex Coltman and Joe the mechanic gave me full confidence that eventually they would resolve the issues.

31 May 2022

Everything went according to time and plan

30 May 2022

The team were attentive and exceptional. All interactions were professional but include a smile. 2nd to none. Please thank all your team.

Contact us